kliongiga.blogg.se

New obey me characters
New obey me characters










new obey me characters
  1. #New obey me characters update
  2. #New obey me characters archive

I do genuinely want the game to be more mature and yes dark however I wouldn’t want to play a game that’s just some poor person stuck in a world of monsters who kill because it’s their nature and there’s nothing anyone can do about it. My headline opinion is, you don’t want a dark game you want an edgy game. Okay so I’ve touched a lot on people who say the demons are dark because they’re demons now let’s address the very common complaint “the game should be dark BECAUSE they’re demons. Outside of asmo who could have a number of reasons for his… choice of words the characters we see show no interest in illegal relationships and even seem weirded out by Asmo being Asmo.Įven if that were the case “it’s okay in this fictional world” is no excuse to ignore OUR worlds morals. What is an actual problem is when people use this to defend shipping demoncest or Luke x demon ships. Is it the end of the world some people don’t want to discuss fictional morality? No. The character actions part isn’t the end of the world, do I think it’s annoying to shut down any discussion about the brothers dysfunction with “they’re demons”? yes. This is probably the most important part: the demons we see DO have morals, a sense of what’s too far in most situations and personal law.Īlright so why did I just spend two paragraphs explaining that? Because the “they’re demons” argument is often used to defend characters actions or problematic ships. So while I’d argue demon society does have a darker twist to it as well as a very twisted view on humans, demons while maybe born with less moral and more natural aggression aren’t monsters and can grow to care and function normally. Yes demons in the bible are dark and evil creatures however outside of basic inspiration obey me does make a lot of diversions from the bible such as a morally grey god and lucifers place in hell.

new obey me characters

On top of that the brothers do have a capacity for care and love when they develop feelings for MC and most the actual violence attempts are because of sin (Beel and Levi) or personal insecurities and issues (lucifer and Belphie). However the devildom does still seem to be a functioning society with social circles, school clubs and fairly normal rules and laws from what we’ve seen. Yes there are a lot of lines in season one where the characters talk like traditional demons, threats of eating souls, background characters making plans to attack MC ect.

new obey me characters

The fictional side of the argument, the real life implications of it and the writing side.

new obey me characters

“This game should be more dark they’re demons after all!” “Well they’re demons! They’re going to be evil” (Btw we don’t do that blushing shit with the reader, Simeon, Raphael, or Mephisto.On todays episode I will be deconstructing my least favourite response in our fandom

#New obey me characters update

Or however else Mephistopheles or Barbatos get face fucked by a silicone dick.Įither way… the reader is black (changed the summary because I’m now just writing for black readers.) Because I hardly EVER see any of that content for the side characters I wanted to reach out with such content <3 I may not be able to do 100 chapters because I have a lot of things to do and several other books, so enjoy each update I give you :) Imagine an instance whereas Lord Diavolo is zapped with a spell by Solomon where his genitals are switched out, and he’s like a bitch in heat? Or maybe another scenario where Raphael and Simeon are role playing doctor with you, and their the patients.

  • Mephistopheles (Shall We Date?: Obey Me!).
  • #New obey me characters archive

    Creator Chose Not To Use Archive Warnings.Choose Not To Use Archive Warnings, Rape/Non-Con, Underage.Kxylynni Fandoms: Shall We Date?: Obey Me!












    New obey me characters